A Couple Signal Boosts

Hello all!

I have a couple super exciting updates. I’ll start with the most exciting one.


 

C2E2-Logo-Square-Low-Res

C2E2 Panel!

I know I mentioned this earlier. I’m presenting a panel entitled “Where are the Asexual Artists” at C2E2, which is a massive Chicago convention. I’m incredibly excited but also quite nervous. The panel schedule just went live and you can find all the information about the panel at this link: http://www.c2e2.com/en/Sessions/18474/Where-are-the-Asexual-Voices

It’s going to be on Friday, March 18th at 5:30 and I hope to see some followers there. However, if you can’t attend, a good friend of mine is going to record it and I’ll post it (most likely on YouTube).


 

giveaway

“Embraceable” in Paperback

The book I have an essay in, Embraceable, is now available in paperback. So if you’ve ever wondered how I became the badass aro-ace feminist that I am today, you’ll want to check that out.

To celebrate the release, August McLaughlin is having a week-long release party and giving away some pretty sweet prizes. You can get more information on her own blog: http://www.augustmclaughlin.com/blog-2/


 

I’m still hard at work on my fifth novel and could still really use more sales. My job is as an author, that’s how I make a living. Conventions are a drain on my finances and I don’t have any real marketing aside from word of mouth. So please, buy books (you can find more info on my personal site and I have a Square store), leave nice reviews, and tell your friends.

Thank you, everybody 🙂

Leave a Reply

